Skip to content ↓

Thomas Becket Catholic School

In this section...

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher Mark McLaughlin McLaughlinM@thomasbecket.org.uk 
Deputy Headteacher Kelly Riddles RiddlesK@thomasbecket.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher Susan Kielty KieltyS@thomasbecket.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher Fergus Walsh Walshf@thomasbecket.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher Katie Page PageK@thomasbecket.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher Collette Cooper CooperC@thomasbecket.org.uk
Director of Sixth Form Molly Harrison HarrisonM@thomasbecket.org.uk

Curriculum Leaders/DOL/Subject Leaders

Joint Head of Department for RS

Joint Head of Department for RS

Jody Sleight 

Frank Asare

JohnsonJ@thomasbecket.org.uk

AsareF@thomasbecket.org.uk

Head of English Aisleen Cook CookA@thomasbecket.org.uk
Head of Maths Peter Baffoe BaffoeP@thomasbecket.org.uk
Head of  Science Tutu Alaka AlakaA@thomasbecket.org.uk
Subject Lead for History Susan Kielty KieltyS@thomasbecket.org.uk
Subject Leader for Geography Kent Polley PolleyK@thomasbecket.org.uk
Subject Leader for Languages Adrian Dumitru DumitruA@thomasbecket.org.uk
SENCO/AHT Collette Cooper CooperC@thomasbecket.org.uk
Subject Leader for Business Studies Joanne Walker WalkerJ@thomasbecket.org.uk
Subject Leader for Expressive Arts / Head of Sixth Form Molly Harrison HarrisonM@thomasbecket.org.uk
Subject Leader for Art and Photography Jane Pick PickJ@thomasbecket.org.uk
Subject Leader for Design and Technology Claire Timperley TimperleyC@thomasbecket.org.uk
Subject Leader for Food Technology Nada Niikoii NikoiiN@thomasbecket.org.uk
Psychology / Child Development Teacher Daniel Cummings CummingsD@thomasbecket.org.uk
Assistant SENCO

Ben Chapelow

ChapelowB@thomasbecket.org.uk

Heads of Year

Year 7 Garry Jones JonesG@thomasbecket.org.uk
Year 8 Frank Asara AsareF@thomasbecket.org.uk
Year 9 Luke Binczyk BinczykL@thomasbecket.org.uk
Year 10 Jade Beasley BeasleyJ@thomasbecket.org.uk
Year 11 Julie Belfon BelfonJ@thomasbecket.org.uk
Director of Sixth Form Molly Harrison HarrisonM@thomasbecket.org.uk
Assistant Head of Sixth Form Victoria Donovan DonovanV@thomasbecket.org.uk

 

Thomas Becket Catholic School, Becket Way, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 6HT

Telephone: 01604 493211Fax: 01604 497300

office@thomasbecket.org.uk

Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Academies Trust, C/o St Thomas More Secondary School, Tyne Crescent, Bedford, Mk41 7UL