Skip to content ↓

Thomas Becket Catholic School

In this section...

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

 Headteacher

 Paul McCahill

 PMccahill@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Deputy Head Teacher

 Gillian Walsh GWalsh@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Senior Assistant Headteacher

 Katie Page

 KPage@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Senior Assistant Headteacher

 Molly Harrison

 MHarrison@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Assistant Headteacher

 John Spurling  JSpurling@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Assistant Headteacher

 Aisleen Cook

 ACook@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Assistant Headteacher

 Joyce Oppong

 JOppong@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 

Curriculum Leaders/DOL/Subject Leaders

 Assistant Head of Department for RS

 Jody Sleight 

 JSleight@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Head of PE

 James Giling

 JGiling@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 AHT/Head of English/SEND

 Aisleen Cook

 ACook@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Head of Maths

 Peter Baffoe

 PBaffoe@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Head of Science/Careers Lead

 Tutu Alaka

 AAlaka@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Subject Lead for Geography

 Kent Polley

 KPolley@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Subject Lead for Languages

 Adrian Dumitru

 ADumitru@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Subject Lead for Business Studies

 Joanne Walker

 JWalker@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Subject Lead for Expressive Arts

 Matt White  MWhite@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org 

 Subject Lead for Social Science

 Ryan Tully 

RTully@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org 

Subject Lead for Art and Photography

 Jane Pick

 JPick@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Subject Lead for DT

 Claire Timperley

 CTimperley@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Subject Lead for History

 Jack Brothers

 JBrothers@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Subject Lead for Food Technology

 Nada Niikoii

 NNikoii@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Psychology / Child Development Teacher

 Daniel Cummings

 DCummings@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Strategic Lead SENDCo

 Mechelle Claxton

 MClaxton@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Assistant SENDCo

 Ben Chapelow

 BChapelow@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 

Heads of Year

 Year 7

 Evie Probert

 EProbert@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Year 8

 Shane Flanagan

 SFlanagan@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Year 9/Associate Assistant Headteacher

 Luke Binczyk

 LBinczyk@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Year 10

 Frank Asare

 FAsare@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Year 11/Associate Assistant Headteacher

 Jade Beasley 

 JBeasley@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Head of Sixth Form

 Victoria Donovan

 VDonovan@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 

 

 

Thomas Becket Catholic School, Becket Way, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 6HT

Telephone: 01604 493211Fax:

office@thomasbecket.org.uk

Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Academies Trust, C/o St Thomas More Secondary School, Tyne Crescent, Bedford, Mk41 7UL