Skip to content ↓

Thomas Becket Catholic School

In this section...

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019/2020  - Term Dates 

TERM

HOLIDAY

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019 - 2020

Term 1

Training Days

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Re-open to Pupils

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Integrated start: School open to Year 7,11 and 6th Form

Thursday 5th September 2019 – ALL STUDENTS RETURN

End of Term

Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2

Re-Open to Pupils

Monday 4th November 2019

End of Term

Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3

Training Day

Friday 3rd January 2020

Inset Day

Monday 6th January 2020

Re-open to Pupils

Tuesday 7th January 2020

End of Term

Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

Re-opens to pupils

Monday 24th February 2020

End of Term

Friday 3rd April 2020

Bank Holidays

Good Friday 10th April 2020 & Monday 13th April 2020

Term 5

Inset day

Monday 20th April 2020

Re – Open to pupils

Tuesday 21st April 2020

May Day Closure

Bank Holiday Monday

Friday 8th May 2020 – amended from 4th May for VE Day anniversary

Monday 25th May 2020

End of Term

Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6

Re-opens to Pupils

Monday 1st June 2020

End of School Year

Friday 17th July 2020 - Half day - closes at 12.45pm 

 

 

 

Thomas Becket Catholic School, Becket Way, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 6HT

Telephone: 01604 493211Fax: 01604 497300

office@thomasbecket.org.uk

St Thomas of Canterbury Catholic Academies Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England & Wales under company registration number 09980467 and with registered address The Trust Office, Thomas Becket Catholic School, Becket Way, Kettering Road North, Northampton, England, NN3 6HT. St Gregory’s Catholic Primary School is a business name of St Thomas of Canterbury Catholic Academies Trust.