Skip to content ↓

Thomas Becket Catholic School

In this section...

Contact Us

Thomas Becket Catholic School
Becket Way
Northampton
Northamptonshire
NN3 6HT

Telephone: 01604 493211

Email: office@thomasbecket.org.uk

Ms J Hayes and Miss L Marks are able to deal with parent and public queries. 

Chair of the Local School Committee: Mr Chris Atkin (Mr Atkin can be contacted via the office email address above)

 

Follow us on social media:

  • Twitter @becketcs
  • Facebook @ThomasBecketCatholicSchool
  • Instagram @thomasbecketcatholicschool

 

SAFEGUARDING SUPPORT

Please be assured that there is a Designated Safeguarding Lead on site at all times should you require any safeguarding support. Should you require any safeguarding support when school is closed please contact:

 

Senior Leadership Team

Acting Headteacher Bernadette Grimley bgrimley@olicatschools.org
Acting Deputy Headteacher Carolyn Radford

cradford@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Assistant Headteacher Susan Kielty

skielty@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Assistant Headteacher Joyce Oppong

joppong@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Assistant Headteacher Katie Page

kpage@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Assistant Headteacher Molly Harrison

mharrison@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Assistant Headteacher Aisleen Cook

acook@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 

Curriculum Leaders/DOL/Subject Leaders

Head of Department for RS

Jody Sleight 

jsleight@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Head of PE James Giling

jgiling@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

AHT/Head of English/SEND Aisleen Cook

acook@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Head of Maths Peter Baffoe

pbaffoe@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Head of Science Tutu Alaka

talaka@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Subject Leader for Geography Kent Polley

kpolley@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Subject Leader for Languages Adrian Dumitru

adumitru@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Subject Leader for Business Studies Joanne Walker

jwalker@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

AHT/Subject Leader for Expressive Arts / Head of Sixth Form Molly Harrison

mharrison@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Subject Leader for Art and Photography Jane Pick

jpick@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Head of DT Claire Timperley

ctimperley@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Subject Leader for History Jack Brothers jbrothers@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org
Subject Leader for Food Technology Nada Niikoii nniikoii@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org
Psychology / Child Development Teacher Daniel Cummings dcummings@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Assistant SENDCo

Ben Chapelow

bchapelow@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 

Heads of Year

Year 7 Garry Jones gjones@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org
Year 8 Julie Belfon jbelfon@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org
Year 9 Frank Asare fasare@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org
Year 10 Luke Binczyk lbinczyk@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org
Year 11 Jade Beasley   jbeasley@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org
AHT/Director of Sixth Form Molly Harrison mharrison@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org
Assistant Head of Sixth Form Victoria Donovan vdonovan@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 

Thomas Becket Catholic School is part of Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Academies Trust (OLICAT Schools) 

c/o St Thomas More Secondary School
Tyne Crescent
Bedford
MK41 7UL

info@olicatschools.org

www.olicatschools.org

Follow us on Twitter @olicatschools and on Facebook @olicatschools

Paper copies of any information found on this website can be provided free of charge, on request.

 

Lettings enquiries via 

office@thomasbecket.org.uk

 

Thomas Becket Catholic School, Becket Way, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 6HT

Telephone: 01604 493211Fax:

office@thomasbecket.org.uk

Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Academies Trust, C/o St Thomas More Secondary School, Tyne Crescent, Bedford, Mk41 7UL