Skip to content ↓

Thomas Becket Catholic School

In this section...

Contact Us

 
Thomas Becket Catholic School
Becket Way
Northampton
Northamptonshire
NN3 6HT

Telephone: 01604 493211

Email: office@thomasbecket.org.uk

Twitter: @becketcs

Facebook: @ThomasBecketCatholicSchool

Instagram: @thomasbecketcatholicschool

Chair of the Local School Committee: Mr Chris Atkin  -  Email: ChairofTrust@stccat.org

Executive Headteacher: Mr Ciran Stapleton - Email: Office@thomasbecket.org.uk 

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher Mark McLaughlin McLaughlinM@thomasbecket.org.uk 
Deputy Headteacher Kelly Riddles RiddlesK@thomasbecket.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher Fergus Walsh  Walshf@thomasbecket.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher Katie Page PageK@thomasbecket.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher Susan Kielty  KieltyS@thomasbecket.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher Molly Harrison HarrisonM@thomasbecket.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher Collette Cooper CooperC@thomasbecket.org.uk

Curriculum Leaders/DOL/Subject Leaders

Joint Head of Department for RS

Joint Head of Department RS

Jody Sleight 

Frank Asare

JohnsonJ@thomasbecket.org.uk

AsareF@thomasbecket.org.uk

Head of Department for English Aisleen Cook CookA@thomasbecket.org.uk
Head of Department for Maths Peter Baffoe BaffoeP@thomasbecket.org.uk
Head of Department for Science Tutu Alaka AlakaA@thomasbecket.org.uk
Subject Leader for History Susan Kielty KieltyS@thomasbecket.org.uk
Subject Leader for Geography Kent Polley PolleyK@thomasbecket.org.uk
Subject Leader for Languages Adrian Dumitru DumitruA@thomasbecket.org.uk
Subject Leader for Business Studies Joanne Walker WalkerJ@thomasbecket.org.uk
Subject Leader for Expressive Arts / Head of Sixth Form Molly Harrison HarrisonM@thomasbecket.org.uk
Subject Leader for Art and Photography Jane Pick PickJ@thomasbecket.org.uk
Subject Leader for Design and Technology Claire Timperley TimperleyC@thomasbecket.org.uk
Subject Leader for Food Technology Nada Niikoi  NikoiiN@thomasbecket.org.uk
Psychology / Child Development Teacher Daniel Cummings CummingsD@thomasbecket.org.uk
SENCO

Collette Cooper

CooperC@@thomasbecket.org.uk

Heads of Year

Year 7 Garry Jones JonesG@thomasbecket.org.uk
Year 8 Luke Binczyk BinczykL@thomasbecket.org.uk
Year 9 Jade Husbands-Beasley BeasleyJ@thomasbecket.org.uk
Year 10 Julie Belfon BelfonJ@thomasbecket.org.uk
Year 11 Fergus Walsh WalshF@thomasbecket.org.uk
Director of Sixth Form Molly Harrison HarrisonM@thomasbecket.org.uk
Assistant Head of Sixth Form Victoria Donovan DonovanV@thomasbecket.org.uk

 

Thomas Becket Catholic School is part of Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Academies Trust (OLICAT Schools) who can be contacted at:

c/o St Thomas More Secondary School
Tyne Crescent
Bedford
MK41 7UL

info@olicatschools.org

www.olicatschools.org

Follow us on Twitter @olicatschools and on Facebook @olicatschools

Paper copies of any information found on this website can be provided free of charge, on request.

 

Lettings enquiries via 

office@thomasbecket.org.uk

 

Thomas Becket Catholic School, Becket Way, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 6HT

Telephone: 01604 493211Fax: 01604 497300

office@thomasbecket.org.uk

Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Academies Trust, C/o St Thomas More Secondary School, Tyne Crescent, Bedford, Mk41 7UL