Skip to content ↓

Thomas Becket Catholic School

In this section...

Contact Us

 
Thomas Becket Catholic School
Becket Way
Northampton
Northamptonshire
NN3 6HT

Telephone: 01604 493211

Fax: 01604 497300

Email: office@thomasbecket.org.uk

Chair of the Local School Committee: Mr Chris Atkin  -  Email: ChairofTrust@stccat.org

Executive Headteacher: Mr Ciran Stapleton - Email: Office@thomasbecket.org.uk 

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher Mark McLaughlin McLaughlinM@thomasbecket.org.uk 
Deputy Headteacher Kelly Riddles RiddlesK@thomasbecket.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher Desmond Shirley ShirleyD@thomasbecket.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher Claire-Marie Curtis CurtisC@thomasbecket.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher Katie Page PageK@thomasbecket.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher Samantha Moore MooreS@thomasbecket.org.uk
Director of Sixth Form Molly Harrison HarrisonM@thomasbecket.org.uk

Curriculum Leaders/DOL/Subject Leaders

Director of Learning for RS

Acting Subject Leader for RS

Jody Sleight 

Frank Asare

JohnsonJ@thomasbecket.org.uk

AsareF@thomasbecket.org.uk

Director of Learning for English Aisleen Cook CookA@thomasbecket.org.uk
Director of Learning for Maths Peter Baffoe BaffoeP@thomasbecket.org.uk
Director of Learning for Science Tutu Alaka AlakaA@thomasbecket.org.uk
Subject Leader for History Susan Kielty KieltyS@thomasbecket.org.uk
Subject Leader for Geography Kent Polley PolleyK@thomasbecket.org.uk
Subject Leader for Languages Adrian Dumitru DumitruA@thomasbecket.org.uk
Director of Learning for PE Emma Perry PerryE@thomasbecket.org.uk
Subject Leader for Business Studies Joanne Walker WalkerJ@thomasbecket.org.uk
Subject Leader for Expressive Arts / Head of Sixth Form Molly Harrison HarrisonM@thomasbecket.org.uk
Subject Leader for Art and Photography Jane Searley-Denkiewicz SearleyDenkiewicz@thomasbecket.org.uk
Subject Leader for Design and Technology Claire Timperley TimperleyC@thomasbecket.org.uk
Subject Leader for Food Technology Nada Niikoi  NikoiiN@thomasbecket.org.uk
Psychology / Child Development Teacher Daniel Cummings CummingsD@thomasbecket.org.uk
SENCO

Salma Shah (maternity leave)

Ben Chapelow

ShahS@thomasbecket.org.uk

ChapelowB@thomasbecket.org.uk

Heads of Year

Year 7 Garry Jones JonesG@thomasbecket.org.uk
Year 8    
Year 9 Julie Turnbull TurnbullJ@thomasbecket.org.uk
Year 10 Dawn Vessey VesseyD@thomasbecket.org.uk
Year 11 Fergus Walsh WalshF@thomasbecket.org.uk
Director of Sixth Form Molly Harrison HarrisonM@thomasbecket.org.uk
Assistant Head of Sixth Form Victoria Donovan DonovanV@thomasbecket.org.uk

 

Thomas Becket Catholic School is part of the St Thomas of Canterbury Catholic Academies Trust (STCCAT) who can be contacted at:

The STCCAT Office
Thomas Becket Catholic School
Becket Way
Kettering Road North
Northampton
NN3 6HT

info@stccat.co.uk

 

Paper copies of any information found on this website can be provided free of charge, on request.

Thomas Becket Catholic School, Becket Way, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 6HT

Telephone: 01604 493211Fax: 01604 497300

office@thomasbecket.org.uk

St Thomas of Canterbury Catholic Academies Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England & Wales under company registration number 09980467 and with registered address The Trust Office, Thomas Becket Catholic School, Becket Way, Kettering Road North, Northampton, England, NN3 6HT. St Gregory’s Catholic Primary School is a business name of St Thomas of Canterbury Catholic Academies Trust.