Skip to content ↓

Thomas Becket Catholic School

In this section...

Contact Us

Thomas Becket Catholic School
Becket Way
Northampton
Northamptonshire
NN3 6HT

Telephone: 01604 493211

Email: office@thomasbecket.org.uk

Ms J Hayes and Miss L Marks are able to deal with parent and public queries. 

Chair of the Local School Committee: Mr Chris Atkin (Mr Atkin can be contacted via the office email address above)

 

Follow us on social media:

  • Twitter @becketcs
  • Facebook @thomasBecketCatholicSchool
  • Instagram @thomasbecketcatholicschool

 

SAFEGUARDING SUPPORT

Please be assured that there is a Designated Safeguarding Lead on site at all times should you require any safeguarding support. Should you require any safeguarding support when school is closed please contact:

  • Mrs Palmer, FSW/DSO at TPalmer@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org
  • Mrs Harrison, Senior Assistant Headteacher/Head of Sixth Form/DSO at MHarrison@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

SEND

For further information please contact:

Aisleen Cook by email on acook@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org or call the school office 01604 493211

 

Senior Leadership Team

 Headteacher

 Paul McCahill

 PMccahill@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Deputy Head Teacher

 Gillian Walsh  GWalsh@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Senior Assistant Headteacher

 Katie Page

 KPage@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Senior Assistant Headteacher

 Molly Harrison

 MHarrison@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Assistant Headteacher

 John Spurling  JSpurling@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Assistant Headteacher

 Aisleen Cook

 ACook@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Assistant Headteacher

 Joyce Oppong

 JOppong@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 

Curriculum Leaders/DOL/Subject Leaders

 Head of Department for RS

 Jody Sleight 

 JSleight@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Head of PE

 James Giling

 JGiling@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 AHT/Head of English/SEND

 Aisleen Cook

 ACook@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Head of Maths

 Peter Baffoe

 PBaffoe@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Head of Science/Careers Lead

 Tutu Alaka

 AAlaka@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Subject Leader for Geography

 Kent Polley

 KPolley@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Subject Leader for Languages

 Adrian Dumitru

 ADumitru@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Subject Leader for Business Studies

 Joanne Walker

 JWalker@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Subject Lead for Performing Arts

 Matt White  MWhite@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org 

 Subject Lead for Social Science

 Ryan Tully 

 RTully@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org 

 Senior Assistant Headteacher/Subject Leader for Expressive Arts 

 Molly Harrison

 MHarrison@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Subject Leader for Art and Photography

 Jane Pick

 JPick@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Head of DT

 Claire Timperley

 CTimperley@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Subject Leader for History

 Jack Brothers

 JBrothers@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Subject Leader for Food Technology

 Nada Niikoii

 NNikoii@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Psychology / Child Development Teacher

 Daniel Cummings

 DCummings@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Strategic Lead SENDCo

 Mechelle Claxton

 MClaxton@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Assistant SENDCo

 Ben Chapelow

 BChapelow@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 

Heads of Year

 Year 7

 Evie Probert

 EProbert@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Year 8

 Shane Flanagan

 SFlanagan@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Year 9/Associate Assistant Headteacher

 Luke Binczyk

 LBinczyk@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Year 10

 Frank Asare

 FAsare@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Year 11/Associate Assistant Headteacher

 Jade Beasley 

 JBeasley@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Head of Sixth Form

 Victoria Donovan

 VDonovan@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 

Thomas Becket Catholic School is part of Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Academies Trust (OLICAT Schools) 

c/o St Thomas More Secondary School
Tyne Crescent
Bedford
MK41 7UL

info@olicatschools.org

www.olicatschools.org

Follow us on Twitter @olicatschools and on Facebook @olicatschools

Paper copies of any information found on this website can be provided free of charge, on request.

 

Lettings enquiries via office@thomasbecket.org.uk

 

 

Thomas Becket Catholic School, Becket Way, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 6HT

Telephone: 01604 493211Fax:

office@thomasbecket.org.uk

Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Academies Trust, C/o St Thomas More Secondary School, Tyne Crescent, Bedford, Mk41 7UL