Skip to content ↓

Thomas Becket Catholic School

In this section...

Contact Us

Thomas Becket Catholic School
Becket Way
Northampton
Northamptonshire
NN3 6HT

Telephone: 01604 493211

Email: office@thomasbecket.org.uk

Ms J Hayes and Miss L Marks are able to deal with parent and public queries. 

Chair of the Local School Committee: Mr Chris Atkin (Mr Atkin can be contacted via the office email address above)

 

Follow us on social media:

  • Twitter @becketcs
  • Facebook @thomasBecketCatholicSchool
  • Instagram @thomasbecketcatholicschool

 

SAFEGUARDING SUPPORT

Please be assured that there is a Designated Safeguarding Lead on site at all times should you require any safeguarding support. Should you require any safeguarding support when school is closed please contact:

  • Mrs Palmer, FSW/DSO at TPalmer@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org
  • Mrs Harrison, Senior Assistant Headteacher/Head of Sixth Form/DSO at MHarrison@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 

Senior Leadership Team

 Headteacher

 Paul McCahill  PMccahill@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org
 Senior Assistant Headteacher  Molly Harrison

 MHarrison@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Senior Assistant Headteacher  Katie Page

 KPage@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Assistant Headteacher  Joyce Oppong

 JOppong@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Assistant Headteacher  Aisleen Cook

 ACook@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 

Curriculum Leaders/DOL/Subject Leaders

 Head of Department for RS

 Jody Sleight 

 JSleight@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Head of PE  James Giling

 JGiling@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 AHT/Head of English/SENDCo  Aisleen Cook

 ACook@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Head of Maths  Peter Baffoe

 PBaffoe@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Head of Science  Tutu Alaka

 TAlaka@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Subject Leader for Geography  Kent Polley

 KPolley@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Subject Leader for Languages  Adrian Dumitru

 ADumitru@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Subject Leader for Business Studies  Joanne Walker

 JWalker@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Senior AHT/Subject Leader for   Expressive Arts / Head of Sixth   Form  Molly Harrison

 MHarrison@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Subject Leader for Art and   Photography  Jane Pick

 JPick@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Head of DT  Claire Timperley

 CTimperley@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 Subject Leader for History

 Jack Brothers  JBrothers@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Subject Leader for Food Technology

 Nada Niikoii  NNiikoii@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org
Psychology / Child Development Teacher  Daniel Cummings  DCummings@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Assistant SENDCo

 Ben Chapelow

 BChapelow@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 

Heads of Year

Year 7  Garry Jones  GJones@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org
Year 8  Julie Belfon  JBelfon@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org
Year 9  Luke Binczyk  LBinczyk@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org
Year 10  Frank Asare  FAsare@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org
Year 11       Jade Beasley   JBeasley@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org
Snr AHT/Director of Sixth Form  Molly Harrison  MHarrison@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org
Assistant Head of Sixth Form  Victoria Donovan  VDonovan@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

 

Thomas Becket Catholic School is part of Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Academies Trust (OLICAT Schools) 

c/o St Thomas More Secondary School
Tyne Crescent
Bedford
MK41 7UL

info@olicatschools.org

www.olicatschools.org

Follow us on Twitter @olicatschools and on Facebook @olicatschools

Paper copies of any information found on this website can be provided free of charge, on request.

 

Lettings enquiries via 

office@thomasbecket.org.uk

 

Thomas Becket Catholic School, Becket Way, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 6HT

Telephone: 01604 493211Fax:

office@thomasbecket.org.uk

Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Academies Trust, C/o St Thomas More Secondary School, Tyne Crescent, Bedford, Mk41 7UL