Thomas Becket Catholic School

Thomas Becket Catholic School

Thomas Becket Catholic School

Becket Way
Northampton
Northamptonshire NN3 6HT

Telephone: 01604 493211
Email: office@thomasbecket.org.uk

Ms J Hayes and Miss L Marks are able to deal with parent and public queries.

Chair of the Local School Committee: Mr Chris Atkin (Mr Atkin can be contacted via the office email address)

Follow us on social media:

SAFEGUARDING SUPPORT

Please be assured that there is a Designated Safeguarding Lead on site at all times should you require any safeguarding support. Should you require any safeguarding support when school is closed please contact:

SEND

For further information please contact:

Aisleen Cook by email on acook@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org or call the school office 01604 493211

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher

Paul McCahill

Deputy Head Teacher

Gillian Walsh

Assistant Headteacher

Katie Page

Assistant Headteacher

Molly Harrison

Assistant Headteacher

John Spurling

Assistant Headteacher

Aisleen Cook

Assistant Headteacher

Joyce Oppong

Curriculum Leaders/DOL/Subject Leaders

Head of Department for RS

Frank Asare

Head of PE

James Giling

Acting Head of English

Rea Burgess

Head of Maths

Peter Baffoe

Head of Science/Careers Lead

Tutu Alaka

Head of Performing Arts

Matt White

Subject Leader for Geography

Kent Polley

Subject Leader for Languages

Adrian Dumitru

Subject Leader for Business Studies/ Computing/E-Safety Lead

Joanne Walker

Subject Lead for Social Science

Ryan Tully

Subject Leader for Art and Photography

Jane Pick

Head of DT

Claire Timperley

Subject Leader for History

Jack Brothers

Subject Leader for Food Technology

Nada Niikoii

SENDCo

Aisleen Cook

Heads of Year

Year 7

Luke Binczyk

LBinczyk@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Year 8

Sian Sutor

SSutor@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Year 9

Shane Flanagan

SFlanagan@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Year 10

Cameron Nixson

CNixson@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Year 11

Jade Beasley

JBeasley@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

Head of Sixth Form

Victoria Donovan

VDonovan@tbcs.nor.olicatschools.org

How to Find Us

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

Thomas Becket Catholic School is part of Our Lady Immaculate Catholic Academies Trust (OLICAT Schools)

c/o St Thomas More Secondary School
Tyne Crescent
Bedford
MK41 7UL

Paper copies of any information found on this website can be provided free of charge, on request.

Lettings enquiries via office@thomasbecket.org.uk